Representantes

Inicio / Representantes

Zona 1 Centro

– Ciudad de México, Estado de México, Morelos y Pachuca –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Claudia Ivonne Perdomo Tovar cperdomo@kironmexico.com 55 6783 3941 55 6783 3941
Lucero Romero Chavez lromero@kironmexico.com 55 4186 0601 55 4186 0601
Zayra Madai Contreras Leal zcontreras@kironmexico.com 55 1840 0390 55 1840 0390

Zona 2 Noreste

Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Nuevo León y Coahuila

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Jonathan Mendoza Emanuel jmendoza@kironmexico.com 55 4145 3898 55 4145 3898
Christian Humberto Ibarra Lumbreras cibarra@kironmexico.com 55 2704 8137 55 2704 8137

Zona 3 Pacífico

– Baja California, Sonora –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Pendiente Pendiente Pendiente Pendiente

Zona 4 Golfo

– Oaxaca, Veracuz, Puebla, Tlaxcala –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Jonathan Mendoza Emanuel jmendoza@kironmexico.com 55 4145 3898 55 4145 3898
Marco Antonio Cerezo Flores mcerezo@kironmexico.com 55 4010 8397 55 4010 8397

Zona 5 Sur

– Quintana Roo, Yucatán, Tabasco, Chiapas, Campeche –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Rafael Torres Elizalde rtorres@petspharma.com.mx 55 4145 1020 55 4145 1020
Miguel David Sabido Barbachano msabido@kironmexico.com 55 5409 5273 55 5409 5273
David Octavio Ruiz Vázquez druiz@kironmexico.com 55 8051 6796 55 8051 6796

Zona 6 Bajio

– Michoacán, San Luis Potosí, Querétaro, Guanajuato, Guerrero, Aguascalientes, Zacatecas, Durango –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Rosalia Ruiz Fajardo rruiz@petspharma.com.mx 55 1452 0292 55 1452 0292
Alejandra Amairani Ayala Orozco aayala@kironmexico.com 55 8051 6793 55 8051 6793

Zona 7 Occidente

– Jalisco, Nayarit, Colima, Sinaloa –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Vacante Pendiente Pendiente Pendiente

Laboratorios Kiron