Representantes

Inicio / Representantes

Zona 1 Centro

– Ciudad de México, Estado de México, Morelos y Pachuca –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Claudia Ivonne Perdomo Tovar cperdomo@kironmexico.com 55 6783 3941 55 6783 3941
Norma Angelica Sanchez Morales nsanchez@kironmexico.com 55 7929 3704 55 7929 3704
Zayra Madai Contreras Leal zcontreras@kironmexico.com 55 4186 0601 55 4186 0601
Adrián Albano Vega avega@kironmexico.com 55 1840 0390 55 1840 0390
Manuel Alejandro Gonzalez Fonseca mgonzalez@kironmexico.com 55 2704 8137 55 2704 8137

Zona 2 Noreste

Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Nuevo León y Coahuila

 

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono

Zona 3 Pacífico

– Baja California, Sonora –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Maria Alejandra Vasquez Núñez avasquez@kironmexico.com 55 8051 6794 55 8051 6794

Zona 4 Golfo

 

– Oaxaca, Veracruz, Puebla, Tlaxcala –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Natalia Cambrano López ncambrano@kiromexico.com 5526904541 5526904541
Nazaret Hernández Padilla nhernandez@kironmexico.com 55 7929 3706 55 7929 3706

 

 

 

 

Zona 5 Sur

– Quintana Roo, Yucatán, Tabasco, Chiapas, Campeche –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Rafael Torres Elizalde rtorres@petspharma.com.mx 55 4145 1020 55 4145 1020
Miguel David Sabido Barbachano msabido@kironmexico.com 55 5409 5273 55 5409 5273
Jhania Lizeth Gonzalez Gomez jgonzalez@kironmexico.com 55 8051 6796 55 8051 6796

Zona 6 Bajío

– Michoacán, San Luis Potosí, Querétaro, Guanajuato, Guerrero, Aguascalientes, Zacatecas, Durango –

 

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Rosalia Ruiz Fajardo rruiz@petspharma.com.mx 55 1452 0292 55 1452 0292
Alejandra Amairani Ayala Orozco aayala@kironmexico.com 55 8051 6793 55 8051 6793


Zona 7 Occidente

– Jalisco, Nayarit, Colima, Sinaloa –

 

 

 

 

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Andrea Guadalupe Sandoval Escalante asandoval@kironmexico.com 5541453898 5541453898
José Rubén Plascencia Sánchez jplascencia@kironmexico.com 5543572949 5543572949

 

Asesor Técnico

 

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Carlos Martínez Ayala cmartinez@kironmexico.com.mx 5522192604 5522192604

 

 

 

Laboratorios Kiron