Representantes

Zona 1 Centro

– Ciudad de México y Estado de México, Morelos y Pachuca –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Jose Luis Anaya García jlanaya@kironmexico.com55 8051 6794
Miguel Angel Medrano mmedrano@kironmexico.com5518400390
Claudia Ivonne Perdomo Tovarcperdomo@kironmexico.com55 6783 3941

Zona 2 Noreste

Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Nuevo León, Monterrey, Sinaloa, Coahuila
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Jonathan Mendoza Emanueljmendoza@kironmexico.com55 4145 3898
Christian Humberto Ibarra Lumbreras cibarra@kironmexico.com55 2704 8137

Zona 3 Pacífico

– Baja California, Sonora –
NombreE-mailTeléfono

Zona 4 Golfo

– Oaxaca, Veracuz, Puebla, Tlaxcala –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Jonathan Mendoza Emanueljmendoza@kironmexico.com55 4145 3898
Marco Antonio Cerezo Floresmcerezo@kironmexico.com55 4010 8397

Zona 5 Sur

– Quintana Roo, Yucatan, Tabasco, Chiapas, Campeche –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Rafael Torres Elizaldertorres@petspharma.com.mx55 4145 1020
Miguel David Sabido Barbachano msabido@kironmexico.com55 5409 5273
David Ruiz druiz@kironmexico.com55 8051 6796

Zona 6 Bajio

– Queretaro, San Luis Potosi, Michoacan, Guanajuato, Guerrero, Aguascalientes, Zacatecas, Durango –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Rosalia Ruiz Fajardo rruiz@petspharma.com.mx55 1452 0292
Alejandra Amairani Ayala Orozcoaayala@kironmexico.com55 8051 6793

Zona 7 Occidente

– Jalisco, Nayarit, Colima, Sinaloa –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Jose Luis Anaya García jlanaya@kironmexico.com55 8051 6794

Laboratorios Kiron