Representantes

Inicio / Representantes

Zona 1 Centro

– Ciudad de México, Estado de México, Morelos y Pachuca –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Claudia Ivonne Perdomo Tovar cperdomo@kironmexico.com 55 6783 3941 55 6783 3941
Norma Angelica Sanchez Morales nsanchez@kironmexico.com 55 7929 3704 55 7929 3704
Jorge Armando Guerrero Chico jguerrero@kironmexico.com 55 2690 4541 55 2690 4541
Zayra Madai Contreras Leal zcontreras@kironmexico.com 55 4186 0601 55 4186 0601
Adrián Albano Vega avega@kironmexico.com 55 1840 0390 55 1840 0390

Zona 2 Noreste

Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Nuevo León y Coahuila

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Jonathan Mendoza Emanuel jmendoza@kironmexico.com 55 4145 3898 55 4145 3898
Manuel Alejandro Gonzalez Fonseca mgonzalez@kironmexico.com 55 2704 8137 55 2704 8137

Zona 3 Pacífico

– Baja California, Sonora –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Maria Alejandra Vasquez Núñez avasquez@kironmexico.com 55 8051 6794 55 8051 6794

Zona 4 Golfo

– Oaxaca, Veracruz, Puebla, Tlaxcala –


Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Jonathan Mendoza Emanuel jmendoza@kironmexico.com 55 4145 3898 55 4145 3898
Brandon Alejandro Nieves Herrera bnieves@kironmexico.com.mx 55 7929 3705 55 7929 3705

Zona 5 Sur

– Quintana Roo, Yucatán, Tabasco, Chiapas, Campeche –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Rafael Torres Elizalde rtorres@petspharma.com.mx 55 4145 1020 55 4145 1020
Miguel David Sabido Barbachano msabido@kironmexico.com 55 5409 5273 55 5409 5273
Andrés de la Cruz Pereyra adelacruz@kironmexico.com 55 8051 6796 55 8051 6796

Zona 6 Bajío

– Michoacán, San Luis Potosí, Querétaro, Guanajuato, Guerrero, Aguascalientes, Zacatecas, Durango –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Rosalia Ruiz Fajardo rruiz@petspharma.com.mx 55 1452 0292 55 1452 0292
Nazaret Hernandez Padilla nhernandez@kironmexico.com 55 7929 3706 55 7929 3706
Leticia Torres Orozco ltorres@kironmexico.com 55 2219 2604 55 2219 2604
Alejandra Amairani Ayala Orozco aayala@kironmexico.com 55 8051 6793 55 8051 6793


Zona 7 Occidente

– Jalisco, Nayarit, Colima, Sinaloa –

Nombre E-mail WhatsApp Teléfono
Maria Alejandra Vasquez Núñez avasquez@kironmexico.com 55 8051 6794 55 8051 6794

Laboratorios Kiron