Representantes

Zona Centro

– Ciudad de México y Estado de México, Morelos y Pachuca –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Sandra Ariani Paredes Sánchez sparedes@kironmexico.com 55 5407 1977
Miguel Angel Medrano mmedrano@kironmexico.com55 7810 9608
Claudia Ivonne Perdomo Tovarcperdomo@kironmexico.com55 6783 3941

Zona 2 Noreste

Tamaulipas, Chihuahua, Nuevo León, Monterrey, Sinaloa, Coahuila
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Luis Cuitlahuac Gutierrez Olveralcgutierrez@petspharma.com.mx443 128 1774
Christian Humberto Ibarra Lumbreras cibarra@kironmexico.com55 2704 8137

Zona 3 Pacífico

– Baja California, Sonora –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Sandra Ariani Paredes Sánchezsparedes@kironmexico.com55 4442 5736

Zona 4 Golfo

– Oaxaca, Veracuz, Puebla, Tlaxcala –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Sandra Ariani Paredes Sánchezsparedes@kironmexico.com55 4442 5736
Marco Antonio Cerezo Floresmcerezo@kironmexico.com55 4010 8397

Zona 5 Sur

– Quintana Roo, Yucatan, Tabasco, Chiapas, Campeche –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Rafael Torres Elizaldertorres@petspharma.com.mx55 4145 1020
Miguel David Sabido Barbachano msabido@kironmexico.com55 5409 5273

Zona 6 Bajio

– Quintana Roo, Yucatan, Tabasco, Chiapas, Campeche –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Rosalia Ruiz Fajardo rruiz@petspharma.com.mx55 1452 0292

Zona 7 Occidente

– Quintana Roo, Yucatan, Tabasco, Chiapas, Campeche –
NombreE-mailTeléfono
Luis Humberto Aguayo Gómezlaguayo@petspharma.com.mx55 4145 2533